Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /customers/f/0/0/torontosbestevents.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/load.php on line 651 Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /customers/f/0/0/torontosbestevents.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/theme.php on line 2241 Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /customers/f/0/0/torontosbestevents.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4382 Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /customers/f/0/0/torontosbestevents.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/load.php:651) in /customers/f/0/0/torontosbestevents.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8 www.torontosbestevents.com http://www.torontosbestevents.com Best of Torontos Events from all around the City Sun, 02 Aug 2020 02:47:28 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.16 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-Cocktail-icon-32x32.png www.torontosbestevents.com http://www.torontosbestevents.com 32 32 IEF International Fashion Encounter Party March 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/08/02/ief-international-fashion-encounter-party-march-2020/ Sun, 02 Aug 2020 02:47:28 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=33052 Continue reading

]]>
IEF International Fashion Encounter Spring/Summer Shows March 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/08/01/ief-international-fashion-encounter-spring-summer-shows-march-2020/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 03:24:11 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32831 Continue reading

]]>
Black Diamond Ball February 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/07/02/black-diamond-ball-february-2020/ Thu, 02 Jul 2020 03:12:39 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32694 Continue reading

]]>
Night to Nurture Gala February 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/07/01/night-to-nurture-gala-february-2020-2/ Wed, 01 Jul 2020 03:16:15 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32635 Continue reading

]]>
Recipe for Change February 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/06/30/recipe-for-change-february-2020/ Tue, 30 Jun 2020 03:20:36 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32592 Continue reading

]]>
Lucky Ball March 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/03/16/lucky-ball-march-2020/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 03:08:16 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32546 Continue reading

]]>
The Artist Project February 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/02/26/the-artist-project-february-2020/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 02:58:32 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32471 Continue reading

]]>
Canadian Toronto AutoShow February 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/02/24/canadian-toronto-autoshow-february-2020/ Mon, 24 Feb 2020 03:08:27 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32353 Continue reading

]]>
Motionball Gala February 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/02/20/motionball-gala-february-2020/ Thu, 20 Feb 2020 03:08:13 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32252 Continue reading

]]>
MOCA Winter Exhibition Reception February 2020 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/2020/02/17/moca-winter-exhibition-reception-february-2020/ Mon, 17 Feb 2020 02:52:19 +0000 http://www.torontosbestevents.com/?p=32208 Continue reading

]]>